St. Mary of the Angels Catholic Primary School

Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year 2020 – 2021

 

 

Term 1

Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

School holiday:  Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2020

School holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Monday 4 January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Friday 12 February 2021

School holiday:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021

School holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021

(Easter weekend 2nd - 5th  April 2021)

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 3rd May 2021 – school closed)

                                                              School holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021                                                                        

Term 6

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4thSeptember 2020

Plus twilights