St. Mary of the Angels Catholic Primary School Term Dates: 2016 - 2017

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016 – Thursday 20th October 2016         

Holiday: Friday 21st  October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016               

Holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2016 – Friday 10th February 2017             

Holiday: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 17th April (school closed)

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017                   

Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May and Monday 29th May (school closed)

Holiday:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2016 – Friday 21st July 2017                  

Staff Training Days (School closed)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Plus twilights sessions

Please click on the link below to download a copy of the term dates for 2016/17.