ST. MARY OF THE ANGELS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017                                                                         

Half-term break: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017 

Christmas break: Monday 18th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half-term break: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018             

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018                                                                  

Easter break: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018                                                                                       

Monday 7th May 2018: May Day Bank Holiday - school closed

Half-term break: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 

Summer break: Monday 23rd July 2018 onwards

                                                                                                                                                               

Staff Training Days (School closed)

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Plus 2 days as twilights