Our Staff Team

'Parents are very supportive of the way all staff are very approachable and listen to any concerns. They appreciate the quality of the curriculum provided for their children to develop academic and social skills.'

Ofsted Report October 2016

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs M Wilson - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Hough - Acting Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs K Waine - Inclusion Lead, SENCO

Mr A Hutton - Consultant School Business Manager 


Senior Management Team

Miss J Keane - Foundation Stage Leader, Maths, Reception Teacher (Robins)

Miss J Cox - Key Stage 1 Leader, Healthy Schools, Year 1 & 2 Teacher (Goldfinches)  

Miss G Percival - Lower Key Stage 2 Leader, RE, Year 3 & 4 Teacher (Swifts)

Miss D Hulands - Upper Key Stage 2, Reading, Children's University Co-ordinator, Year 6 Teacher (Swans)

Miss E O'Brien - Science, Year 5 Teacher (Herons)

Miss M Pike - Writing, Year 2 Teacher (Kingfishers)

Ms J Chadwick - Senior School Administrator



Mrs M Moruzzi - Nursery Teacher (Ducklings)

Miss A Cunniffe - Reception Teacher (Sparrows)

Miss J McNab - Year 4 Teacher (Kestrels)


Specalist Teachers

Mrs C Gioacchini - Italian

Mrs A Pluta - Music

Mr B Adams - PE Coach

Mrs K Hayes -  Violin

Ms A Lorimier - Cello


Admin and Premises

Mrs M Murphy - Receptionist/Parent Liaison

Mrs J Conway - Finance  Assistant

Mr A Mallu - Site manager


Learning Support Staff

Mrs M Akbar

Mrs S Carroll

Miss M Davis

Mrs C De Sousa

Mrs I Fahss

Ms G Goncalves

Mrs T Lane

Mrs V Lucchini

Mrs M Mourino

Mrs C Murphy

Mrs A O'Dell

Mrs A Rastelli

Mrs L Sodaro

Mrs B Tavernier

Mrs M O'Neill


Catering Team

Mr R Vaccari - Head Cook

Mrs H Benhalima

Mrs V Coldham

Mrs C Patrascu


Other Staff

Mrs M Florek - Dramatherapist (Catholic Children's Society)

Miss M Hart - Speech & Language Therapist